Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 36 View Full Calendar
Saturday Nov 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 16, 2020 - Friday Nov 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
CRM: Customer Relationship Management system. Why you need a CRM: strengths, weaknesses, integration. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 19, 2020
Leaking urine is never normal! Join us with a ZOOM Meeting with FYZICAL Therapy & Balance to find out if Pelvic Health Physical Therapy is right or you. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
Lear how to avoid legal mistakes when starting your business. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
Roundtable discussion regarding our hopes and expectations for 2021: our new president, the new vaccines and the new year. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 13, 2020
Join former Florida Governor Bob Graham as we celebrate his debut children's book, Rhoda the Alligator. The book features a beautiful message and illustrations ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
Brookdale Gainesville SW is partnering with Patriot Angels to put on a virtual event in hopes that veterans or their families can learn more about benefits. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020
Webinar: Stress less during the holidays: COVID edition. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Dec 17, 2020 - Monday Dec 21, 2020
The Nutcracker ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 21, 2020
Career Camp ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 23, 2020
Career Camp ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 24, 2020
Career Camp ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 25, 2020
Career Camp ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 26, 2020
Career Camp ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 27, 2020
Career Camp ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 28, 2020
Career Camp ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community

Printed courtesy of gainesvillechamber.com – Contact the Greater Gainesville Chamber for more information.
300 East University Avenue, Suite 100, Gainesville, FL 32601 – (352) 334-7100 – communications@gainesvillechamber.com