Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 76 View Full Calendar
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
10th Annual Gainesville Real Estate Forum ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 24, 2020
annual meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
AITP NCFL information technology educational presentation ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
At The Heart of the Community Cardiovascular Symposium, a one day event focused on all aspects of cardiovascular care. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
Bike night ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Bike night ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
Recognized violinist coming to Gainesville on January 7 to play famous compositions. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
The favorite for the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra in 2017, she is coming to UpStage at the Phillips Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
Diverse style male chorus performance coming to the Phillips Center on January 22 ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Exploring various Latin-rooted rhythms, Cristina Pato Quartet comes to the University Auditorium in February. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Group fitness class open to the public ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
Dance performance at the Phillips Center on February 5 ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Cello performance at the Phillips Center on February 7 ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
The Tour of Kitchens is The Junior League of Gainesville’s largest fundraising event. It is a self-guided tour of beautiful kitchens throughout the area. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
Join the Community Foundation of North Central Florida's CEO and President, Barzella Papa, as she gives an overview of the Community Foundation and our programs ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
Theatre for the family with masks, objects and movement coming to the Phillips Center in February ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Monday Jan 6, 2020
Kick off 2020 the right way with a live performance by Perfect Strangers with Johnny Lee in the Hipp Cinema! ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 17, 2020
A one day camp for Alachua County Teacher Work Days at the Hippodrome Theatre ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Three musician friends got together to bring Red Horse to UpStage at the Phillips Center on January 23. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
The Hippodrome Theatre is proud to present Sip and Stroll: A Behind the Scenes Building Tour of the Hipp. Admission comes with one free drink! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
Souper Fun Sunday ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Learn to speak like a pro, command a room and speak with confidence and charisma every time you get up to speak. Topics include how to make a great impression e ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
The famous Broadway Musical ''The Book of Mormon'' is coming to the Phillips Center in January ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Experience the Phillips Center in a way you have never seen before in our 2020 annual Gala. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 13, 2020 - Friday Feb 14, 2020
Valentines Day ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Tribute will include both a Tribute Ride/vehicle procession from the VA medical Center on Archer Road to Kanapaha Veterans Memorial Park and a formal program. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber