Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 34 View Full Calendar
Friday Jan 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 13, 2021
Roundtable discussion regarding goals for 2021 ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
Introduce your business to the power of content marketing and how to do it effectively. Learn how to build a reputable brand. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
Dementia can be devastating, both personally and professionally. Join us as we discuss memory support services at The Village at Gainesville. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 30, 2021 - Sunday Jan 31, 2021
kids yoga, health, wellness, fitness, wellness for kids, wellness for children, community, teamwork, culture, ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 31, 2021
The 14th Annual Souper Fun Sunday is, and always has been, Gainesville’s premier soup tasting competition! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 3, 2021
Help small business and start-ups understand the importance of choosing the bank that will best fit their needs and help them grow. ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 6, 2021
Leadership Conference ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 10, 2021
Roundtable: 12 months and counting…How do YOU stay positive and keep pushing forward? ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 15, 2021
Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) related to provisions in the Economic Aid to Hard-Hit Small Businesses, Nonprofits, and Venues Act ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 17, 2021
Learn the basic of cash flow, identify cash flow issues, identify specific capital opportunities to address cash flow issues. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 18, 2021
Concerned about your safety as you return to the community from COVID19? ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 23, 2021
The Covid-19 pandemic shows, interruptions in supply chains affect communities around the globe, making an understanding of global supply chains relevant today. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 24, 2021
Run your business and impress investors with key metrics and pitch deck. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Feb 24, 2021
Post-COVID-19 lecture series featuring national experts on post-COVID church, culture, families, and missions, and a projected end to the pandemic. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 25, 2021
An original work starting from a blank slate, filled with each dancer’s unique sparkle, and painted with choreographer Ani Collier’s artistic brush. Just as ea ... read more
Categories: Community