Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 45 View Full Calendar
Friday Apr 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 3, 2021
5K Obstacle Course Race, Fitness, Yoga, Celebration Pointe ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
The Cade’s Jr. Inventor Night is just the place for kids ages 6-9 to learn about science, technology, engineering, art, and math in an engaging way. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 7, 2021
Learn how startups can use a virtual pitch portal to pitch their company to investors. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 9, 2021
Touching Hearts at Home ''Health is Wealth'' virtual webinar via Zoom on Friday, April 9 from 1:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 13, 2021
The Cade’s Jr. Inventor Night is just the place for kids ages 6-9 to learn about science, technology, engineering, art, and math in an engaging way. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Tuesday Apr 20, 2021
The Cade’s Jr. Inventor Night is just the place for kids ages 6-9 to learn about science, technology, engineering, art, and math in an engaging way. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
Learn how to speak like a pro, command a room and speak with confidence and charisma every time you are in front of an audience. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
Please join us for a discussion around cyber threats, emerging trends and how you can protect yourself, your family and your business. ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 23, 2021
Free Outdoor Movie Night at Tioga Town Center Featuring The Croods ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
The Cade’s Jr. Inventor Night is just the place for kids ages 6-9 to learn about science, technology, engineering, art, and math in an engaging way. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
Learn about PS27 Ventures, the expectations of a venture capital firm and what industries they invest in. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 29, 2021
Apartment Industry Virtual Job Fair ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday Apr 30, 2021
Free Outdoor Concert Under The Stars at Tioga Town Center Featuring Whiskey Jones ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 4, 2021
The Cade’s Jr. Inventor Night is just the place for kids ages 6-9 to learn about science, technology, engineering, art, and math in an engaging way. ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 11, 2021
The Cade’s Jr. Inventor Night is just the place for kids ages 6-9 to learn about science, technology, engineering, art, and math in an engaging way. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday May 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 18, 2021
The Cade’s Jr. Inventor Night is just the place for kids ages 6-9 to learn about science, technology, engineering, art, and math in an engaging way. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday May 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Tuesday May 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Tuesday May 25, 2021
The Cade’s Jr. Inventor Night is just the place for kids ages 6-9 to learn about science, technology, engineering, art, and math in an engaging way. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 27, 2021
Join us for CareerSource North Central Florida's Grand Opening Block Party and Ribbon Cutting! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday May 28, 2021
You're invited to the first public gallery exhibit opening since the COVID-19 shutdown. Presented by the Alachua County Community Remembrance Project and the Gainesville Fine Arts Association, this opening reception will feature music, food trucks, and of course, art by local artists. ... read more
Categories: Community

Printed courtesy of gainesvillechamber.com – Contact the Greater Gainesville Chamber for more information.
300 East University Avenue, Suite 100, Gainesville, FL 32601 – (352) 334-7100 – communications@gainesvillechamber.com