Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 83 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 - Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
Cade Museum, Cuban Ingenuity ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
Balance Your Hormones, Balance Your Life; Community wellness event will provide clarity on how to balance your hormones and balance your life through Ayurveda ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
The Cade Museum ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 - Sunday Aug 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
CE Webinars ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
Bike night ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
Leadership Development through Dale Carnegie Training - Experience WOW! FREE LIVE Session. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 9, 2019
Senior Living Seminar ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 9, 2019
The Hippodrome Theatre is proud to partner with the University of Florida School of Music AGAIN to bring the Hippodrome Jazz Series BACK to the Hipp Lower Level ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
Cade Museum, Cuban Ingenuity ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
Steps to Wellness to benefit Meridian ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
CE Webinars ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday Sep 13, 2019
nutrition, food, grocery store tour, health, dietitian, nutritionist ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 13, 2019
* Awards * Live Music and Dance * Live Artists Painting * International Cultural and Cuisine * Networking: Business, Education, Community, International ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 16, 2019
Pepine Realty Real Estate Career ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
VA benefits and other available programs to attract attention, appreciation and loyalty from America's Most Respected Service men and women. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
Stand Up comedy show at the Phillips Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
humane society of north central florida, aloft hotel, yappy hour ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 20, 2019
A great nightlife experience in Gainesville. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
Race to Stop the Opioid Epidemic in our community. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
Great classical music performance at the Phillips Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
Old school versions of classic pop and rock songs in the Phillips Center ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
Once again! Come join us in the Hipp Cinema for our Improv Comedy Night featuring Sometimes Funny, Theatre Strike Force, Hi, My Name Is... with Guts & Glory! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
After work networking opportunity ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
Bike night ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
Swamp Chomp ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 27, 2019
Learn about our mission, partnerships and products in a welcoming, warm environment that allows our customers to feel comfortable to ask questions they have reg ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 27, 2019
Mix and mingle with the Dance Alive National Ballet dancers at the Cade Museum for the Dance Alive preview of the 54th Season ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 27, 2019
We are back with the most caliente salsa night in the swamp! HippvanaNights is back at the Hipp Lower Level. A hot night of salsa dancing in the Hipp Lower Lev ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
America's Got Talent runner up, Bárbara Padilla will perform to benefit the Climb for Cancer Foundation. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Concert, Film ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Piano performance with wine pairing at the Squitieri Studio Theatre ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
Chamber music performance in Gainesville, at the University Auditorium ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
Concert, Film ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community

Printed courtesy of gainesvillechamber.com – Contact the Greater Gainesville Chamber for more information.
300 East University Avenue, Suite 100, Gainesville, FL 32601 – (352) 334-7100 – communications@gainesvillechamber.com