Calendar

Results Found: 68 View Full Calendar
Monday Jan 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
Join the Community Foundation of North Central Florida's CEO and President, Barzella Papa, as she gives an overview of the Community Foundation and our programs ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
Diverse style male chorus performance coming to the Phillips Center on January 22 ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Bike night ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Three musician friends got together to bring Red Horse to UpStage at the Phillips Center on January 23. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 24, 2020
annual meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Group fitness class open to the public ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Experience the Phillips Center in a way you have never seen before in our 2020 annual Gala. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
Souper Fun Sunday ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
The Hippodrome Theatre is proud to present Sip and Stroll: A Behind the Scenes Building Tour of the Hipp. Admission comes with one free drink! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
The favorite for the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra in 2017, she is coming to UpStage at the Phillips Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Exploring various Latin-rooted rhythms, Cristina Pato Quartet comes to the University Auditorium in February. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
Dance performance at the Phillips Center on February 5 ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
10th Annual Gainesville Real Estate Forum ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Learn to speak like a pro, command a room and speak with confidence and charisma every time you get up to speak. Topics include how to make a great impression e ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Cello performance at the Phillips Center on February 7 ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
At The Heart of the Community Cardiovascular Symposium, a one day event focused on all aspects of cardiovascular care. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
Theatre for the family with masks, objects and movement coming to the Phillips Center in February ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
Contemporary Gospel group famous on YouTube coming to the Phillips Center ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Blues performance coming to UpStage at the Phillips Center on February 22 ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
Maximize your membership ... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 6, 2020
Start Up Assistance ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 6, 2020
Legendary dance company, Paul Taylor, coming to the Phillips Center on March 6 ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
One of the finest cellist of his generation is coming to Gainesville on March 8. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
Jazz UpStage at the Phillips Center on March 11 ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber