Calendar

Results Found: 94 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 18, 2019
GALA, event, fundraiser, non profit ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 18, 2019
Chill vibes, delish cocktails. Feel the chill vibes and smooth cocktails with us! We are here with extended sassy hours, no cover, and all at the W XYZ Bar. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
2019 Gainesville Walk to End Alzheimer's ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
Family-friendly performance of classical children stories. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
Great piano concert in Gainesville on October 19 at the Phillips Center ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
National Geographic photographer comes to talk to audience in the Phillips Center ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
Bike night ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
Gainesville Gone Memphis is the Child Advocacy's signature fundraising event. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 25, 2019 - Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 25, 2019
Movie ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
National Drug Take-Back Day on October 26th from 10 am to 2 pm. The event will be held by HPW Coalition and the Alachua County Sheriff's Office. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
Classic Film ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
Energize your communication, inspire and motivate others to action. Communicate effectively. Relationship building. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
Humor and classical music blended performance in Gainesville in October 30. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
Movie ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
Film ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 1, 2019
Jazz performance UpStage at the Phillips Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
Film ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 8, 2019
Chill vibes, delish cocktails. Feel the chill vibes and smooth cocktails with us! We are here with extended sassy hours, no cover, and all at the W XYZ Bar. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
Cade Museum, Cuban Ingenuity ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
The famous Broadway musical A Bronx Tale comes to the Phillips Center on November 12. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
Classical music orchestra concert in the Phillips Center on November 17. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Monday Nov 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
Straight No Chaser in the Phillips Center on November 19 ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 22, 2019
Film ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 22, 2019
Jazz performance UpStage at the Phillips Center on November 22 ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
Film ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
Maximize your membership ... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
Bela Fleck and The Flecktones comes back to the Phillips Center on November 26 ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
Bike night ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 29, 2019
Chill vibes, delish cocktails. Feel the chill vibes and smooth cocktails with us! We are here with extended sassy hours, no cover, and all at the W XYZ Bar. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Broadway musical Beautiful- The Carole King Musical coming to the Phillips Center on December 3. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Cade Museum, Cuban Ingenuity ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
Christmas carols arranged in a Celtic way by Cherish the Ladies at the Phillips Center on December 11. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber